Chittenden East Supervisory Union RSS Feed
Chittenden East Supervisory Union Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

CESU Helpdesk

CESU Help Desk
211 Browns Trace Jericho, VT 05465
Phone: 802-899-4093 (Inside MMU x4093) Email:
HelpDesk@cesuvt.org

Please call, email or stop by for technical assistance during school hours, or leave us a message and someone will contact you soon.  The CESU Help Desk is located in the computer lab at Mount Mansfield Union High School in Jericho, Vt.  We serve all nine schools in Chittenden East Supervisory Union and our Central Office.

Information
CESU Tech Support Team

CESU TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Steve Jarrett, District Technology Coordinator
Email Steve.Jarrett@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-858-1729

    

Jeff Wallis, Chief Network Engineer
Email Jeff.Wallis@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-858-1727

Wallis

Jean Campbell, Assistant Network Engineer
Email Jean.Campbell@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-858-1726
Jean's Info Technology Blog

campbell

Jed Carini, Technology Support Specialist
Email Jed.Carini@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-434-2461 (RES)

Carini

Cherie Fabiani, Technology Support Specialist
Email Cherie.Fabiani@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-899-2272 (JES) 802-899-4657 (MA)

Jim Leach, Technology Support Specialist
Email Jim.Leach@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-434-2188 (CHMS)
 

Wendy Garrapy, Technology Support Specialist
Email Wendy.Garrapy@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-899-3711 (BRMS)
802-899-4680 (UID) and 802-899-4676 (UCS)
Wendy Garrapy
 Joanne Finnegan, Technology Integration Specialist
Email Joanne.Finnegan@cesuvt.org
Phone: 802-858-1728

Finnegan

Kellie Bright, Technology Support Specialist
Email Kellie.Bright@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-858-1731

Bright

Eric Hall, Technology Integration Specialist
Email Eric.Hall@cesuvt.org
Phone 802-858-1695

Tech Services Mission
It is the mission of the technology team to assist staff and students in fulfilling school goals by supporting the integration of technology into the curriculum, providing professional development, advancing the technology infrastructure, and securing the network.

Philosophy

Our philosophy in working for Chittenden East Supervisory Union is to first and foremost listen and be respectful of teachers, students, administrators, board members, and community members. It is these people that make our jobs possible. It is a symbiotic relationship, meaning it is a give and take situation where staff and students provide feedback and input and insight into what they need for technology and we give back the knowledge that we have about running a computer network, making technology accessible to as many students and adults as possible and ultimately train our kids and teens about technology use that will take them out into the world prepared to use it, learn from it and aid them in having successful lives.

We believe in facilitating and sharing knowledge with students and staff on the use of technology to assist in creating a learning environment that gets students excited to learn, helps them to understand how to be a responsible digital citizen and helps them to research, create and grow in multiple disciplines and areas of their learning experience.


Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management